Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required.

For sales inquiries, please contact the JBSS representative in your region:

National – Food Manufacturing

Cary Elgin, Business Manager
847.346.6118 | celgin@jbssinc.com

National – Foodservice

Scott Hayosh, Senior National Accounts Manager
248.330.9363 | shayosh@jbssinc.com

John Agostini, National Accounts Manager | Non-Comm
847.812.1369 | jagostini@jbssinc.com

Regional – Foodservice

Chris Murray, Business Manager
847.980.9768 | cmurray@jbssinc.com
AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL (North), IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV

Bruce Rickard, Senior Business Manager
903.286.1286 | brickard@jbssinc.com
AR, CO, IA, IL (South), KS, LA, MN, MO, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX

Kris Schultz, National Accounts Manager | Chains
630.730.2135 | kschultz@jbssinc.com
AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

    Snack Solutions for Every Occasion

    From healthy trail mixes to sweet, indulgent treats and savory snacks in a variety of pack options. Fisher has the right products for every customer

    Contact Us

    Questions, comments or sales inquiries? Please contact us.

    Recipes

    Choose from a selection of nut inspired recipes for breakfast, lunch and dinner.