Contact Us

Fields marked with * are required.

For sales inquiries, please contact the JBSS representative in your region:

National – Food Manufacturing

Cary Elgin, Business Manager
847.346.6118 | celgin@jbssinc.com

National – Foodservice

Scott Hayosh, Senior National Accounts Manager
248.330.9363 | shayosh@jbssinc.com

John Agostini, National Accounts Manager | Non-Comm
847.812.1369 | jagostini@jbssinc.com

Regional – Foodservice

Midwest (IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI)
Armando Hermosillo, Business Manager
224.387.6195 | ahermosillo@jbssinc.com

East (AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV)
Chris Murray, Business Manager
847.980.9768 | cmurray@jbssinc.com

Southwest (AR, CO, KS, LA, MO, NE, NM, OK, TX)
Bruce Rickard, Senior Business Manager
903.286.1286 | brickard@jbssinc.com

West (AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WY)
Kris Schultz, National Accounts Manager | Chains
224.803.5211 | kschultz@jbssinc.com

    New!
    Single-Serve Packs

    Perfect for delivery & take-out, as a topping, ingredient, or snack

    Contact Us

    Questions, comments or sales inquiries? Please contact us.

    Recipes

    Choose from a selection of nut inspired recipes for breakfast, lunch and dinner.